Rogers county district judge

Who is the daytime signing judge? Check the Daily Judicial Assignment Roster. Look for “Signing Judge” in the Session Assignment column. Daytime Signing Judge Phone: (612) 543-9200 (9:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. and 1:30 - 4:15 p.m.) Sending 626A and Other Warrants that cannot be submitted using the BCA eCharging queue to the Signing Judge.

Jul. 13—Two Rogers County assistant district attorneys have been suspended due to allegations of observing jury deliberations, according to a recusal letter District 12 DA Matthew Ballard sent to Oklahoma Attorney General John O'Connor. The letter states Ballard conducted an internal. (918) 756-3848 Okmulgee County Assessor (918) 758-0303 Okmulgee County Court Clerk (918) 756-3042 Okmulgee County Drug Court (918) 758-1272 Okmulgee County Election Board (918) 756-2365 Okmulgee County District Attorney (918) 756-0794 Okmulgee County Anna McBride Mental Health Court (918) 758-1212 Associate District Judge Cynthia Pickering.

By Carolina Sanchez. Published February 28, 2022. 2022 Election. FOX 26 Houston. HARRIS COUNTY, Texas - Several Harris County Criminal District Court Judges are up for re-election in 2022. While there are no challenges on the Republican ballot in the Texas Primary Election, there are plenty on the Democratic ballot.




Resident Circuit Judge. View Candidate Questionnaire Countywide Candidates. ... Jilmala Rogers. County Board District 10. Chris Stohr. County Board District 10. View Candidate Questionnaire Lorraine Cowart. County Board District 11. Wayne Williams. County Board District 11. View Candidate Questionnaire 217-359-3760 - [email protected]. Sue Nigh – Associate District Judge – Rogers County Steve Money – Associate District Judge – Wagoner County G. Brent Russell – District 5 Office 2 Neil West – District 5,.

He then ran in 2020 for the state House District 96 seat but lost to Joshua Bryant, R-Rogers. Griffin has been Rogers District Court judge since 2017. Print Headline: Ex-judge appealing contempt.

TAHLEQUAH, Okla. -- The Tribal Council voted 12-5 to approve another version of a five-district map for the tribe's 2011 election at a special meeting Dec. 24. The meeting, which was called by Principal Chief Chad Smith Dec. 13, addressed the ongoing redistricting battle among councilors to approve a map that equally apportions Cherokee citizens.